Family ID: 594254

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Haan / Town | More ⇩

Name Simon

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there.

We live in a beautiful city, which is close to the metropolises of Cologne (25 minutes) and Düsseldorf (15 minutes).
Our hometown Haan has around 30,000 inhabitants and is very well connected to the public transport network. We live in the Haan-Gruiten district within walking distance of the train station. From there, S-Bahn trains and trains run to Wuppertal, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Bonn, Essen (Ruhr area) ...
Day trips to the Netherlands are also possible as it only takes 1 1/2 to 2 hours by car to get there.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for another family member who will integrate into our family life and support us in our daily routine. Light housework, daily routine with the children (wake up, have breakfast, go to school and kindergarten, hobbies, playdates), do homework and learn, babysitting about twice a month in the evening, occasionally cooking
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Mädchen, geboren 2007, 2013, 2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 16-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is approximately 16 square meters, has three windows and electric shutters. Right next to a bathroom with a bath and shower.
There is W-Lan in the entire house, there are also two Lan connections and a twin satellite TV connection directly in the room. A TV is also in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »