Family ID: 1361763

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Habere-Lullin / Countryside More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

0 52 97%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We would be happy to welcome you in our cozy chalet. We live in the countryside, in the mountains, so it is imperative to have a driving license. If you like walking, you will be in paradise! If you prefer the city, we are about 45 minutes from downtown Geneva (and other French cities)!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to take care of our children in the morning on weekdays, take them to school, pick them up after school, take them to their activities (not yet chosen for the moment ) until we come home from work (around 6pm to 6:30 pm),
On Wednesdays, with some exceptions, it will be to take them to their grandmother, the rest of the day will be free.
On Saturdays and Sundays you will be free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directrice et chauffeur routier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Deux garçons de 8 et 10 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, English, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Haitian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
If you come to us, you will have the choice between a room on the ground floor with a shared bathroom or a studio in the basement with private bathroom.
We obviously have wifi available throughout the house!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us