Family ID: 1363533

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: HABERE LULLIN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Prinscilla

State Haute-Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a mountain house but close to all amenities (10 min drive, school, college, small shop, restaurant ...). We are 30 minutes from Geneva, 45 minutes from Annecy, near Lake Geneva (20 minutes), Mont Blanc (60 minutes) and ski slopes (5 minutes). The Annemasse train station is 30 minutes away and Geneva airport is 40 minutes away.
We are in a beautiful mountainous region of France, with winter or summer sports and the French language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are mainly asking our future AuPair to take care of our two daughters. In the morning from 7h to 8h to prepare them and drop them at school, the evening from 16:30 to get them back to school and occupy until our return from work at 18:30. The rest of the day will allow our Aupair to take French lessons or visit our beautiful region.
We would be very happy to be able to improve in English and speak with you and to teach you French.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employé

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles de 3 et 5 ans, en bonne santé

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our AuPair will have a private room (10 m2) in our house with a beautiful view, a balcony and direct access to the outside. The bathroom will be shared with us for the moment (ongoing renovations to add an extra bathroom).
We have unlimited internet available with Wifi, so that our AuPair can keep in touch with his family.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »