Family ID: 1801920

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Habere Poche / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Heidi

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We want to share the au pair adventure to discover our culture but also to share that of the person who will accompany us. You will be part of the family so we will invite you to share our activities (walks, friends' meals, sports activity, restaurant outings, etc ...) if you wish. We live in a village of 1,500 inhabitants at the foot of the cross-country and downhill ski trails. You guessed it, you will be in the mountains. If you love nature this is an ideal setting. We live in a dynamic valley because we find everything we need (doctor, pharmacy, shop, bar, restaurant, bakery, swimming pool ...)
In addition, we take advantage of the proximity of very dynamic areas such as Geneva (airport), Annemasse (TGV station), Thonon les Bains (Port), Annecy (TGV station) (about 35 min). For language courses, you will have to travel by car that will be provided to you, hence the compulsory license.
We will welcome you in a house with a large garden.
We are eager to share with you and discover life in the French Alps.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect an au pair to integrate into our family life just like our child. We will share the following activities: setting the table, tidying up the table, emptying the dishwasher, broom / vacuum / mop, fetch the eggs from the hens.
She will be particularly responsible for picking up our child when leaving school and looking after him until our return from work (Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday). In addition we will need that on Wednesdays and some school holidays (full day) she keeps our child at home.
She will be responsible for returning the room to the same condition as she found it.
In addition, we want her to bring us a positive vision of her own culture that we will invite her to share with us.
We will cover the costs related to the activities that we will share with the family (restaurant, cinema, ski pass).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Jeune garçon de 3 ans dynamique, attentionné, créatif et dégourdi. IL aime beaucoup s'amuser dehors

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Greenlander, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Portuguese, Russian, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Ukrainian, New Caledonian, Manx

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a detached house with a garden, you can easily sunbathe while drinking your drink but also with our son make huts, play ball and many other outdoor activities.
You will share all the living spaces with our family, and you will have a personal room during your stay. You will be able to access wifi and a fixed computer.
We will provide you with sheets / blankets for the room, towels.
You will have a car for your personal trips during the stay.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »