Family ID: 1136071

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hackney / Big City More ⇩

Name Angelina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our prospective Au Pair, how are you.? We hope you are excited to join our family just as we are excited and happy to welcome you to our humble family here in London. We are looking for a humble, kindhearted and family oriented person with good personality, who is active and children friendly. We are God fearing Christian family with open mind to welcome you into our home and we trust you will be happy to be a member of our family, where we can all share our values together and respect each other as one big family. We hope you would enjoy your stay with us to learn more about us just as we would be very much interested to know you and learn more about your culture too. We are sure you would really have fun here because we are very active and friendly family. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Cheers.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would appreciate Au Pair who would assist me in looking after the children, prepare light breakfast for them, just the regular which l would show you of course. And the kids school starts at 9am and closes at 3:30pm. The Au Pair will drop and pick two kids from school which is very close to us about 10mins walk from our house. Once in a week, my two children have after school club which they attend in their school. My children are growing and only requires minimal assistance and supervision, they are able to do most things for them self and they are very active. My last baby is five (5) years old, he very much like to help himself in most areas. One is 9 years and the other just Clock 12yrs. If you require any more information please don’t hesitate to ask me. Thanks very much for applying.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 12 yrs male
9 yrs female
5 yrs male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a three bedroom house and the Au Pair will have a room which is fully furnished on the first floor, there are some pictures attached. We have 2 toilet, shower and bath in the house, and we are very close to local shops, post office, restaurant, pharmacy and GP practice just three minutes walk from the house. There is a direct bus to the city centre from our house street and lots of shops and activities nearby at the Council centre which is a walkable distance if you don’t want to take a bus or you just want to exercise. Hopefully you will like and enjoy your stay with us. Thank you.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »