Family ID: 2532016

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hadlow / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eno

State Kent

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 4, looking for someone who will like to live in with us. I am a nurse with the nhs and my husband is a sales person. We are Christian and had 2 lovely children(3yrs & 9mnth), we are from Nigeria. The house is comfortable and is at a beautiful location which is not far from the city, bus stop is 2 mins walk and it close to the local pharmacy and convenient store.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be responsible for looking after the baby while I go for my 12 hr shift and help drop and pick the toddler up from school. Howeve,you will be free once my husband is back from work. You will help make meals for the kids and keep them clean.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Sales / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Nigerian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

As described above, my family is very is a small one and we are still learning the British way to life. We love reading,movies,walk and shopping.

Accommodation

Your accommodation is the loft of the house and the bathroom is shared by all,good Wi-Fi and cable tv available
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »