Family ID: 1763078

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hage / Village | More ⇩

Name Aylin

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair

We are looking for you, preferably with English as your mother tongue, to look after our 1 year old son.
We live on the North Sea coast in a large house with a garden by the forest.
You would move into a large room and your own bathroom. Bicycles and cars are available and a train station is 5 km away.
If you feel addressed, write me a message.

All the best!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want our sons to be cared for while our shifts overlap.
This of course also includes catering and being put to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge - 2020 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A large, bright room with an adjoining bathroom. WLAN / computer, etc. available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »