Family ID: 1323393

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hagenbüchach / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a small family and would be happy to have an au pair with us again soon. We have 2 children, a 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. If your German is not yet so good, it is not so bad, because we can both speak English very well and French well. It is important to us to find a reliable au pair who takes good care of the children and does not find it bad to help us in the household. We live in a village with a very good train connection to Fürth and Nuremberg. A language course can also be taken here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks include bringing children to the daycare center and fetching them and playing with them in the afternoon until we get home. It would also be nice if the kitchen was kept clean and the laundry was done. From time to time we would like to go out in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen (5)und einen Jungen (2).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Channel Islander, English, Finnish, French, Irish, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Teilweise

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own television with an international program and a computer. The room is 14m2 and has a double bed. A small bathroom is right next to your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »