Family ID: 1466650

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hagnau am bodensee / Village | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a family of three people a child of almost 3 years old named Rogério, the 39 year old father named Marco of Portuguese origin and the 25 year old mother Claudia of Italian origin. We are looking for a person who can take care of our son while we are at work, we live in a village called Hagnau Am Bodensee there are buses that allow you to get to various cities, the closest is Meersburg.
I hope to receive your message soon
A greeting and a hug
Claudia
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to look after the child while we are at work, play with him, change him and prepare food for him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Cuoco

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Rogério Hugo é un bambino molto buono di quasi 3 anni, cerchiamo qualcuno che possa passare con lui del tempo mentre noi siamo a lavoro. Non pretendiamo molto solo che il bambino venga accudito durante la nostra assenza

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation consists of a private bedroom, we have wifi and a single bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »