Family ID: 3106383

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Aschaffenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Lenú

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2025 - May 2025

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, we are looking for you to support and enrich our family. For us it's not just about working, but about living well together. It would be ideal if you knew a little German. We want you to be able to continue learning with us and attend language courses so that you have time to find your way around the country. And we need help with a small child who will be under a year old when you come. If you can imagine that, we look forward to your letter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should enjoy working with children, be curious and open and be willing to learn German.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist

People living in the house drei

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2025

Latest Starting Date May 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Ukrainian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room, your own bathroom, your own kitchen
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »