Family ID: 1468213

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eastbourne / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

Hi there, we are a fun-loving, young family living near the seaside town of Eastbourne. My husband travels frequently and as such, we are looking for an au pair to give me a helping hand with our son.

Elyott is 5 years old, is very bright, well behaved and calm. He laughs a lot and is very cheeky! He loves making Lego figures, loves singing off-tune (quiet cute actually), loves swimming and loves to play.

We are hoping to find someone who is caring and responsible and can handle a playful 5-year-old. Someone who he can look up to as a big sister. Elyott is very active and energetic so we would love to find an energetic au pair who can keep up with him! We are warm and welcoming and it’s important to us that our au pair feels at home and sees our family as a home-away-from-home.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will need to have a full driving license as Elyott is at school during the week and you will help get him ready in the morning and drive him to school. After school, you will pick him up and spend time helping him with reading / drawing, playing games, etc. Some afternoons, you will take him for activities such as swimming, going to the park and soft play. Elyott’s favourite things to do are playing with his toys, drawing, and making crafts / painting

You will also help get him ready for bed at night
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Professionals

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Male - 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in a large house, WIFI, will have use of the family bathroom almost exclusively as we have other bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »