Family ID: 1644475

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Haimburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sonja

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
271
Profile Visited by 271 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of 4 and live in a house with a large garden and pool in Carinthia, in the south of Austria. The closest city is Völkermarkt and can be reached by bus, Klagenfurt, the capital is approx. 20 minutes away by car.
We are primarily looking for support with childcare, as I will be returning to my job next year and, secondly, support in the household.
There is a private room with bathroom available and partial use of the car as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
There should be enough experience with childcare or an affinity for children. It is important to us that we deal with children in a loving, patient and responsible manner - more as a "friend" and less as an "educator".
The housework should not be a problem either and falls under the category of "helping" in the common household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Konstantin 3 Jahre
Sophie-Christin 1 jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approx. 15m² and has its own bathroom next door. WiFi is available. There is no television (but the connection for it, if absolutely necessary).
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »