Family ID: 1381776

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: HẢI PHÒNG / Big City | More ⇩

Name DANG DINH

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 09 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a big family in Haiphong, Vietnam. I am Minh, the host father. I am engaged in legal and tax consultant and my wife is a housewife, though we are very busy with three daughters. Nhu Y is 11 years old, Cat Tuong is 8 and Bao An is only 4. My wife often takes care of Cat Tuong and Bao An.
We would like to invite you to accompany Nhu Y. We are delighted to host you at home and cannot wait to show you around this beautiful city, introduce Vietnamese culture to you.
I have been travelled to more than 70 countries in the world, I speak Vietnamese, English, Dutch and Chinese, I trust that I can help you with your Vietnamese study.
We will introduce to you our living habits; customs and traditions and are willing to invite you to participate in family activities. Our home is located in the center of Haiphong city and nearby Halong Bay- Seven wonders of the world, Cat Ba island. There are buses, trains connecting to Hanoi capital and other nearby cities.
I believe that you will enjoy living here. We are expecting a caring, open-minded and outgoing au pair who can teach English to my children and is willing to share your culture with us.
If you happen to like us and want to learn more about us, just feel free to write to us.
Welcome to our family!
Dang Dinh Minh
More ⇩

Job Description

Firstly, we need you to ride Nhu Y to school by bicycle( drop off) around 6.25 a.m and pick her up when the school finishes around 10.45 a.m.
Again in the afternoon, (drop off) at 13.15 and (pick up) at 17.10 p.m.

Below are the list of things you might be interested in giving us a hand.

1. Gardening
Help water plants.

2. Bartending
Make and serve drinks and help maintain the beverages inventory in the fridge.

3. Reception
Help with check-ins, check-outs and guest assistance if any.

4. Administration
Help with booking systems and payments.

5. Housekeeping
Help with changing the bed linens and general housekeeping.

6. Cleaning
Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

7. Kitchen Hand
Help prepare, finish and serve meals.

8. Social Media
Maintain and update social media channels.

9. Video Making
Create, edit and publish digital videos.

10. Photography
Take, edit and provide amazing photos.

11. Content Writer
Write, edit and publish inspiring content.

12. Music
Perform to entertain guests, children or local communities.

13. Arts
Help with painting, graffiti, sculpting or drawing.

14. Painting & Decorating
Help with painting or decorating the property facilities.

15. Teaching Sports
Teach children practice a new sport if any.

16. Social Work
Help with volunteer teach English( speaking and listening) for local children twice per month.

17. Cooking
Choose the menu, pick ingredients and cook delicious dishes. Make breakfast, lunch or dinner in case you are fed up with daily Vietnamse meals. Please discuss with us the ingredient we should prepare 01 day in advance.

18. Web Developer
Help develop and maintain websites.

19. Others: Assist my wife daily tasks such as: putting clothes into washing machine or dishes in the dishwasher etc...



1. Accommodation and food
We will provide your own room in our house with full of basic furniture. In addition to accommodation, we will provide 03 meals( breakfast, lunch and dinner).
2. Pocket money
We will pay 300 usd for pocket money per month
3. Language course costs
We are responsible to cover a part of the Vietnamese language course cost if any.
4. Insurance
We will cover a health insurance for you during the time staying with us!
5. After your staying, we will give you a special gift.
6. You may need a visa to come to Vietnam. We can pay you a part of cost in installment after your arrival. Please keep the receipt/ invoice with you.
7. We can help you adding some amount of travel cost to the pocket money after your arrival, depends on your current location.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Vietnamese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Dutch, English, Vietnamese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment DIRECTOR of BBNC JSC

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender My first daughter: 11 years. Her name is Nhu Y

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiation

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 01 room available in the third floor of our private house. The bathroom is in between hence you might share it with another guest.
100 percent free wifi.
This is the first time we use the aupair website, hence if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you,
Dang Dinh