Family ID: 1322167

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Haiterbach-Unterschwandorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Halima

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair, we look forward to getting to know you, welcoming you with our family and spending a few wonderful and unforgettable months with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband is in Switzerland for work from Tuesday to Friday and I am also employed. Therefore I would be very happy to receive support from you, dear Au Pair.

One of your main tasks is to dress Mia about 3 days a week in the morning, to go to the daycare and to pick her up again at noon. On one or two evenings a week, I would like to do sports again or meet up with friends, so you should take care of Mia during this time. In addition, my husband and I want more time for each other, so that you should occasionally take care of Mia on weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Projektleiter und Notarvertreterin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geboren 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, American - USA, British, Romanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is almost 15 m² in size, is on the ground floor and has a window.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »