Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian Nationality
Host Family in USA

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Haleiwa, Hawaii USA for 1-3 months in Edison's family

Family ID: 722241

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Haleiwa / Countryside

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Apr 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months


Last action: 7 Days Ago

4 47 6%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

HI, my name is Edison and I live in Haleiwa, Hawaii, Oahu on the North Shore. I am the owner of a surfing school business here in Hawaii on the North Shore. **hawaii **Sc**l. I am looking for someone to help me take care of my personal home. I live with my German Shepherd dog. The au pair must be able to do the daily chores of the house, like cleaning, clothes washing and also help with the daily activities of the surf school when needed. I am 50 years old and I have been leaving in Hawaii on the North Shore for 30 years.
More ⇩

Job Description

I just need someone smart, quick thinker, someone that does not wait to be told what to do. Someone to help me organize my schedule, make phone calls and be proactive.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Surf School Owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender none

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2017-05-01

Latest Starting Date 2018-04-28

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, French Polynesian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lebanese, Norwegian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a room for the person qualify in a 3 bedroom home. Share the bathroom and the kitchen.

USA

Many Au Pairs choose the USA to experience the American way of life. Find out about a fast, safe and legal J-1 Visa program and the requirements in the USA.

More about USA

J1 Visa application

Find out the requirements for the J-1 visa for the Au Pairs going to the USA. The information about the process and the documents needed for the application

More about J1 Visa application

Au Pair requirements

Read about the Au pair requirements in the USA: profile, language requirements, skills and step by step guide for starting your experience in America.

More about Au Pair requirements