Family ID: 1960774

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Halifax / Town | More ⇩

Name Amanda

State Nova Scotia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We're looking for a French au pair to come and help us teach our 9 month old daughter French by immersion.
We're flexible with hours, start and end date etc - let us know what works best for you and we can work together to make it a great au pair experience for everyone :)
We live in Halifax, Nova Scotia, a city on the water in Canada.
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd love soe help with our 9 onth old baby - looking after her, aking forula, cleaning bottles, tidying her toys, putting away laundry, babysitting alone when we're out, helping keep the kitchen tidy, aking eals for her and cleaning up afterwards. ust be cofortable with dogs!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion

Employment Housewife / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Either own apartent or in our house - we can discuss to see what you'd prefer / what works best.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »