Family ID: 1716853

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hallbergmoos near Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jasmin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are looking for a friendly au pair who is fond of children and who is happy to organize everyday life with our daughters independently. We both work full-time and would therefore appreciate your loving support.
We live in Hallbergmoos, which is a young and international place very close to Munich. Here we live in our large house with a garden.
All family members were born in Munich, because we have Arabic roots, our children grow up bilingual (Jasmin speaks Arabic with the children, Alexander German). Our family language is German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Dress up children in the morning and take them to kindergarten
- cook for the kids
- play with the kids and have fun
- bring children to sport
- light housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 daughters:
10 years
4 years
3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Lebanese, Syrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
With us you have your own room with your own bathroom. In your room you have a TV and WiFi.
You are of course welcome to use our garden with relaxation facilities.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »