Family ID: 1392306

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Halle/ Saale / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are living in a town with 250.000 inhabitants. Our home is a house with garden in a very green area.
It`s 15 min via metro, 30 min via bus/ tram and 30 min by bicycle into downtown.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking for someone who loves children to take care of our daughter. Taking care means to fetch her from kindergarden every day and to spend the afternoon with her till we come home. We would be happy if the au pair helped us in the houshold. We speak german in the every day life. But we speak english,french and spanisch too.
WE WANT YOU, DEAR AU PAIR, TO SPEAK WITH OUR DAUGHTER IN YOUR MOTHERTONGUE. We, of course, speak german to you, so that you learn german properly, if you want.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen geboren 04/19

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room in the ground level of our house next to the kitchen. You can use the bathroom in the groundfloor. The other bedrooms and the seond bathroom is in the first floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »