Family ID: 1474233

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Halle / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a noisy, chaotic, not very typical extended family with a rough sense of humor, which, perhaps because of that, is very warm. If you like to have a lot to do with children, are not allergic to everyday household chores and are otherwise humorous, down to earth and happy with us to live a "normal" family, then you are welcome with us.
We are looking for an open-minded, independent and self-confident au pair to support our family.
If you are just looking for a great adventure, I have to admit that you are not necessarily right with us. Unless you see life itself as a great adventure.

IMPORTANT:
I try to provide honest and realistic information in our profile. Therefore our profile may not read as nicely as some, but you won't be disappointed afterwards because you expected more !!
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks are to support me with looking after the children and light housework. You have to pick up Henry from kindergarten and otherwise "just play a lot" !!!!
While you are busy with the children, I will cook and run the household.
When you are there I would also like to go to sports regularly and do something for me.
It would be great if you already have your A1 certificate!


For practical reasons, we do not accept Muslim religious au pairs who do not eat pork.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Bauarbeiter, Hausfrau

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender ♂️ 2019rn♀️ 2017rn♂️ 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course you have your own room with about 16 square meters and a large window.
W-LAN is a matter of course.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »