Family ID: 958376

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Halle / Town | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - Jun 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

We are looking for a new family member from March 2018, who occasionally helps me in the household, cleans up the nursery and plays a lot with the children. My children are everything to me and I would be happy if they found in you a very dear, creative, trustworthy person. We have an Aupair until February 2017 - the kids are happy to have another person to play with and it's great to see how you get better at Portuguese.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to have someone with sufficient language skills in English or German so we can talk. You can speak Portuguese with Guido.
You spend your time with the children, go to light work for me. At the weekend you have free time. In the morning you can go to the German language course.
You have to love children, be patient and funny, be able to enforce them lovingly. It would be nice if you recognize independently, if you need to tidy up or change a diaper. You should not be afraid to ask if you do not know something so that we can quickly become a good team and master everyday life together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation sebstständig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Weiblich 2012&2017
Männlich 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date Jun 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is about 10 square meters, has two windows. It is equipped with seating, two shelving systems and a bed. You have TV, DVD, Netflix, WLAN.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »