Family ID: 1442186

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Halle (Saale) / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
220
Profile Visited by 220 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear interested au pair,

We hope to find some support for our children in this way.

We live in a row middle house on the outskirts of the city, directly at the beautiful Saaleaue. The center is easily accessible by bus and train within 20 minutes. Also, the larger city of Leipzig is easily accessible by train. Berlin is also accessible by ICE in 1.5 hours. We have a terrace and a small garden at our house.

In just 5 minutes on foot you can reach the Saale (river) and walk through nature.

If we have aroused your interest, then get in touch for a first exchange.

Many greetings
Stefan and Lisa
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Support the mom with the baby, as well as support with our daughter. Pick up the child from the kindergarten by bus (about 10 minutes drive) and play with her.

Rarely: Helping with housekeeping (cooking food, preparing)
Important are previous experience in child care and average German language skills.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Elternzeit und Vollzeit Beschäftigung

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Maximal 2 Kinder
Kind 1: 3,5 Jahren, weiblich
Kind 2: 3 Monate, männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Teilweise

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own (freshly renovated) bright room in the attic with separate bathroom with shower & WC. The room has a desk and a sofa or on request a bed, the closet may be used with. Wi-Fi available. Use of our bike is possible.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »