Family ID: 2498868

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Haltern am See / Town | More ⇩

Name Tatsiana

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
we are a family from Germany with two children in the age of almost 1 year (Levi Maximilian - boy) and almost 9 years (Mara Sophie - girl). Our three-year-old daughter attends the 3rd grade of an elementary school in the town where we live. She does rhythmic gymnastics and plays the piano. She is a kind-hearted, loving and attentive girl with all the other interests of a normal growing teenager ;-). Our small one, Levi, is a cute baby! Pretty calm and also doing everything you expect from a 9 month young human being. My name is Tanja, I’m 41, working full time at an university of applied science as Professor for Electric Engineering. My husband, Alexei, is working for a medical device company and is managing Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Just a year a ago we have moved to our new beautiful house. It is at the boarder oft the city center and close to a wood. The house is pretty big and has a separate flat where my parent’s in-law live. They are helping us a lot with the children but due to their age they are limited. In our daily life we are speaking German and Russian.
The house has a separate bed room in the basement. Even though the bedroom is located in the basement, it has two large windows through which daylight enters the room. Although you do not have a direct view to the outside, the separately area also has a nice, modern bathroom. The whole area is separated by an apartment door and can be locked, so you would have your privacy. This room we would free up for you. 
Our city called Haltern am See. Haltern is located about 80 kilometers from Düsseldorf. Approx. 37.000 people live in Haltern. Our house is located in a small settlement where many young families with children live. In good weather, many children ride bicycles, inline skates or scooters on the street. About 100 meters from the house there is a playground with sandbox, slide and swing. 
For us it would be perfect if you could support us from mid-March 2023 or early April 2023 with the care of the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »