Family ID: 1285587

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamar / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hedmark

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Welcome to our home. We live in a small Norwegian village (5,000 inhabitants) We have 4 children. Two go to school and two go to kindergarten. Our house is located about 7 km from the town center. There is a communication, children go to school by bus, but you should have a driving license, because buses are rare. We have an additional car for a nanny.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Before leaving the children for school (7:30), you need to prepare breakfast and possibly help younger children with dressing and morning toilet. remind older people. Younger children need to be taken to kindergarten by car and older children by bus. Therefore, a nanny should have a driving license so that the children can drive.

However, if you do not have a driving license, then your father or mother must take them.

Children leave school 16:00 / they must be brought. If dad brings them, they are at home around 17:00. At. 19:00 go to sleep. Nanny should help them prepare meals, lunch and dinner, prepare children to sleep / help younger and older people to remember.

Other nanny requirements are simple housework: washing, dishwasher, cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Norwegian, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Psycholog

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Dzieci chodZa do Szkola/przedszkole. 3,4,6,7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 750 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Au pairs will get access to their own room. We have the opportunity to provide the Au pair with a private entrance and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »