Family ID: 1582128

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamar / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Magnus

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the countryside 10km outside of Hamar, the nearest city. The language school is situated in Hamar There are busses outside the door, but unfortunately they are i not frequent

We have a fairly large house with a nice garden. The two older children Marianna and Celina attends kindergarden.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an AuPair with previous childcare experience, between 25 and 30 year old. Howerer, we will consider everything interested individually.

Child-minding during the day, playing with children, reading for children,
going for a walk with children, making food, bathing and preparing children for bed, putting children to bed, clearing up after children. These takes are done in cooperation with the parents

We do not need help during the night since both parents are home, and none of us are ever working during the night.




Keeping the house tidy, cleaning up and keeping the children's rooms clean,
cleaning up and keeping the au pair's own room clean, cleaning up and keeping general areas clean

watering plants, vacuum-cleaning, laundry, filling and emptying the dishwasher,
keeping the kitchen clean, mopping/washing the floors, Cooking
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Norwegian, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Patrycja (mother 33) Magnus (father 34) Marianna 5 Celina 2 and Lillia 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 540 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have a separate bedroom. The house is expect with wi-fi in every room.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »