Family ID: 1853664

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Celle / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fabian

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we live near Celle (70,000 inhabitants) near Hanover (550,000 inhabitants) in Lower Saxony. There is a good connection to Celle center by public transport; the bus stop is 5 minutes away from our house. We also provide our au pair with a bicycle. There are shops and restaurants in the vicinity of our house.

We live in a beautiful house with a large garden on the edge of the forest. Our au pair has their own fully equipped 1-room apartment on our property.

We are looking for you as loving care for our daughter (1 year), because we are both working. She will go to the crèche from January 2022.

We look forward to your message!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like our au pair to look after our daughter with loving care and, in particular, to bring her to the crèche and collect her. Ideally, the au pair already has some experience in childcare. Above all, it is important to us that my wife is supported in everyday life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nach Absprache

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate 1-room apartment (approx. 40m²) on the property for the au pair. The apartment has its own bathroom and kitchen. TV and Wifi are of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »