Family ID: 1193073

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City More ⇩

Name Christina

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2018 - Feb 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Jul 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupairs,

We are a theater family and live in Hamburg. Our children go to school during the day and to the kindergarten until 4 pm. Because we both work in the theater and therefore often leave in the evening, we want a roommate, who is home to about 2-3 evenings a week and puts the kids to bed.
Also picking up from the school would be helpful. Until 4 pm you can spend the time with language course and free time.
Our house is big, we have a garden and a nice big room for an aupair.
We live in the district Fuhlsbüttel directly at the metro station, so that one is in 20 minutes in the center.
We look forward to meeting another culture.
Father Tilo spent several years abroad (Hungary and Mexico).
Write us!
Christina and Tilo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Pick up kids from school at 4pm
- Bring children to bed 2-3 times a week
- tidy up something (like the kitchen)
We are not a very decent household. But of course we are pleased when the dishwasher is cleared and the floor is cleared in the nursery.

We are happy if the Aupair participates in our family life, but of course we can go our own ways and attend a language course.
Openness and good atmosphere is important to us.
It would be nice if you are cheerful and curious.
And be patient too, because there are three children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Schauspieler, Dramaturg Theater

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 7
Junge, 5
Mädchen,2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2018

Latest Starting Date Feb 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
- it's a big room under the roof
- only the Aupair is sleeping in this floor
- we build a bathroom under the roof, so that there will soon be a private bathroom

- The Aupair can use the whole house and the garden!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us