Family ID: 1239622

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ingo

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
286
Profile Visited by 286 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we, Cornelia, our son Lucian (7) and I, Ingo looking for a friendly and handsome Au Pair, which will join our little family in our house.
As we currently have an Au Pair, we are pretty know what lie ahead of us and looking forward for a new Au Pair. Sadly one year is nearly over, so Anna, our current Au Pair must leave us, due to its regulations. We would have kept her longer!
You will be warmly welcomed and we are seeking for a Woman, who want to learn our culture, help us raising and teaching our son and lowers our burden to take care for him on a daily basis. For sure you will have a lot of free time and the chance to improve your German a lot.
Looking forward to meet you!

warm regards,
Conny, Lucian & Ingo
More ⇩

Job Description

your duties:
Pick up Lucian from School
Help him with his homework
learn with him English, hopefully an instrument as well
Take care for Lucian and go out for a walk or even jogging as often as possible
Clean the house (help us here)
Help preparing the Breakfast etc.
Support us going out shopping food etc.

We hope to learn something about your country and culture as well as well as we hope you participating in our family events and activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager & Zahnärztin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Junge, geb. 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Cambodian, Canadian, Kazakh, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Mexican, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swiss, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Belarusian, West Indian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room as well as we have two bathrooms, so privacy will be provided
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »