Family ID: 1246375

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Hamburg / Big City More ⇩

Name Nadine

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

6 113 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Hamburg (the 2 largest city in Germany) in a nice residential area, near the center. From here, all language schools, Downtown, cinemas, the Hafencity are quickly reachable by train and bus.
The host mother is the owner of a practice and works mostly until the afternoon. The guest dad is self-employed and works full-time. The two boys go to a high school. Our dog keeps us fit and sporty and likes to cuddle.

Viviamo ad Amburgo (la 2 città più grande della Germania) in una bella zona residenziale, vicino al centro. Da qui, tutte le scuole di lingue, Downtown, i cinema, la Hafencity sono rapidamente raggiungibili in treno e autobus.
La madre ospitante è proprietaria di una pratica e lavora principalmente fino al pomeriggio. Il papà ospite è un lavoratore autonomo e lavora a tempo pieno. I due ragazzi vanno in una scuola superiore. Il nostro cane ci tiene in forma e sportivi e ama coccolarsi.
More ⇩

Job Description

You come from Italy or France?
Would you like to learn German and get to know Hamburg?
Are you able to help the family independently? Our boys like to eat. So you can cook? Do you like sports, football, go out with the dog and help with tasks like, making dinner, homework and light household activities?

The advantages: You live in the center and can reach much fast in your free time.
Then we look forward to know you better :-)

Vieni dall'Italia o dalla Francia?
Ti piacerebbe imparare il tedesco e conoscere Amburgo?
Sei in grado di aiutare la famiglia in modo indipendente? Ai nostri ragazzi piace mangiare. Quindi puoi cucinare? Ti piacciono gli sport, il calcio, uscire con il cane e aiutare con compiti come preparare la cena, i compiti e le attività domestiche leggere? Siamo serachig qualcuno stare con noi minimun 6 falena fino a 12 mesi con noi

I vantaggi: vivi al centro e puoi raggiungere molto velocemente nel tuo tempo libero.
Allora non vediamo l'ora di conoscerti meglio :-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation NO

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder
Jungen
10 , 16

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, Italian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own small room and you ca use all the rooms we are using. The Appartement is directly in downtown at the river with a small garden.-.)

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us