Family ID: 1264777

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hamburg / Big City

Last name Jürgen

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

43 503 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,

we are seeking an upbeat Spanish mother tongue nanny in a half or full-time role.
Your duty is to support the mother by looking after and mainly care for a new born, additionally you will be asked to run the daily errands, and also do some of the housekeeping. We will provide a German language course for you.
The position should be filled only with professional, loyal and trust-worthy candidates. We are looking for a longterm nanny, minimum 24 month. This is a classic live-in assignment in Hamburg (Winterhude).
If you are interested, we would be pleased to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Besides your work in Hamburg, you should be open to travel with us. We travel a lot and you will discover some of Europes countries.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big room and a bathroom for our nanny. You will love our place.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us