Family ID: 1380591

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a American/German family looking for a Swedish/English au pair. We recently moved from Stockholm. Now we live in a big house outside of Hamburg. There is a subway station 10 min by foot from our house. You can reach the city in 20 min.
There is also a large galleria 20 by bike from our house.
Hamburg is a great city with culture, food, events, and german!
We support 50eur / month for German classes- there are many school alternatives.
We are hoping to find the right girl to join our family! Positive, fun loving, and self confident are the most important qualities.
More ⇩

Job Description

-help with breakfast, getting ready for school
-take them to school
-pick them up
-prepare snacks and perhaps an easy dinner
- possible help with activities
- every other weekend one night/day babysitting
- help out with picking up toys
-possible help with laundry
-light grocery shopping
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Controller/Small business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 yr old boy
6yr old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom (guests may use the toilet)
You are invited to be an active part of the family. Outside of working hours you can choose how active you wish to participate in family activities. For the right person, with the right family chemistry, I might invite on a trip to the States.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »