Family ID: 1397558

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Helge

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we are a family with three children - three boys aged 8 years, 6 years and 1 year.

We live in a single family house in Hamburg (district Langenhorn). An underground station (line U1 - Ochsenzoll) is approx. 500m away. From there you can easily reach Hamburg city center in 30 minutes.

We are looking for a loving au pair who supports us in our everyday life in the household and enjoys dealing with and looking after children.



In the household, tasks such as preparing meals, tidying up the kitchen and children's room, washing clothes, shopping etc. are particularly important.
Childcare is about support for getting dressed and changing clothes, washing and brushing teeth, bringing children to and from school and kindergarten, helping with homework or joint leisure activities etc.

I work as a consultant in the real estate industry. In my job I sometimes have to be flexible e.g. Work long hours in the evening or leave early in the morning. In these cases, you should look after the children and be able to ensure the daily routine of the children.

Of course there is enough time for you to do your own leisure activities, language courses and sightseeing.

If you are interested, please tell us something about yourself and like to ask any questions that interest you.

I am looking forward to your answer.


best regards

Helge
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ideally, you support family life in everyday life. The focus is on the organization of the daily routine.
- Light household chores such as washing dishes, washing clothes, shopping, sorting clothes, preparing meals etc.,
- help with homework,
- Leisure activities,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsführer / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2012rnJunge 2014rnJunge 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a locked room.
We have a separate bathroom with shower and toilet.
There is WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »