Family ID: 1459665

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a lovely family from the beautiful city of Hamburg. We have three children (3.6 and 9 years). Since my husband is often late at home for work, we decided to take an additional family member with us. I would like someone who, especially in the afternoon / evening, to do everyday life with the children. This includes cooking, shopping, doing homework, playing, reading aloud etc. I read your profile with enthusiasm and would be very happy to hear from you. My husband and I can also speak good English (my husband also a little bit of Russian) if you haven't developed your German skills so well. We would be very happy to hear from you! Monika and family
More ⇩

Job Description

I want someone who has fun with children and also likes to live in a large household! We do not require extensive experience. A driver's license would be nice. Although we live centrally, the children's leisure activities are easier to reach by car.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich 2010
Weiblich 2013
Weiblich 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is on a separate floor. There is also one. Gallery with sofa TV etc. For you alone. Except when there is a visitor (twice a year.) Because we have another guest room there. Your bathroom would be on the ground floor. But we also use it during the day.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »