Family ID: 1462925

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 15+ years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dimitrios

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 06 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young couple (30 & 39 yrs old) with a newborn baby and can provide room to Au-Pair. We are located in Hamburg Harburg and our home is 30 min by subway to Hamburg City center.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who is able to support us with everything in our household like cleaning, cooking etc. and helping out with the baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home German, English, Greek, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kaufmann

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Baby. 2 Wochen alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide room of about 16 m2 fully equiped. There is also bathroom with shower for use next to the room. The apartement is 3 bedroom with 140 m2. We have our own master bedroom and bathroom. Living space and kitchen are for common use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »