Family ID: 1466460

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Isabell

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear, future Aupair
we are a small family with a special history from Hamburg. If you want to spend your time with something chaotic but consistently great people, then you should come to us.
We live in Hamburg Bergedorf, about 20 minutes from downtown Hamburg. There is a direct train connection to the city center, the trains run every 10 minutes. Bergedorf has a pedestrian zone, shopping center, a lot of international restaurants, a swimming pool, lots of nature around it etc. Like a small town, but just as part of a big city. Therefore, both advantages can be combined well. Hamburg is connected to all of Europe from the airport or main station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Simply enjoy dealing with a little girl who wants to discover the world in your own way. Interest in new learning methods and the willingness to try them with Rosalie. Going out, doing gymnastics, making music, tinkering ... there are no limits to creativity. We are looking for someone who takes Rosalie as she is, but does not let her go through everything. Of course we would also like to go out in the evening, but that is not the main focus. We are looking for a family member and a big friend for our little girl. In return you can experience a lot with us ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Admin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 - female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

An approximately 16m2 room will be provided. We have two bathrooms in the house. The aupair will share the bathroom with Rosalie. WIFI is available, but we have no TV and therefore no Netflix etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »