Family ID: 1476906

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annette

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
from 01.03.2020 we are looking for a new au pair that we can add to our family. Our current au pair will leave us after one year (unfortunately) in March. Our au pair should already speak good German (B1) and stay with us for at least 12 months. In addition, you should be friendly, reliable, conscientious and orderly and enjoy dealing with children.
If you like our profile, then just write me! I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
best regards
Annette
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks:
We are looking for an au pair who helps us with our children during the week: taking our little son to kindergarten, picking up our little son from kindergarten in the afternoon, taking care of the children in the afternoon and sometimes babysitting in the evening. Cleaning is not part of the job of our au pair. We have a cleaning lady who does this. However, we expect our au pair to help with vacuuming and ironing and to do light housework (cleaning out the dishwasher and tidying up).

conditions:
We offer our au pair to be part of our family. Living together should not be a "pure employment relationship". We rather wish for a friendly coexistence.
We pay our au pair a monthly allowance and a grant for the language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kaufmann / Kauffrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder im Alter von 4,5 Jahreb, 8 Jahren und 11 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We also offer our au pair their own small apartment in our house. with private access to the house, a living room / bedroom, a bathroom with bathtub, a hallway, a small terrace and a small kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »