Family ID: 1545043

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dinara

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are Dinara and Jan-Niklas Erasmy. We are a young family of two at the moment but we will be three very soon. We both work a lot, so we are looking for someone young and easy-going to help us manage our home-work life during this baby adventure we are taking on. We would be very happy if you could join our family and support us during this exciting time.
We live in central Hamburg with a lot of public transportation available. We are looking to move to a bigger apartment closer to the due date, but either way we are not planning to leave the city. We love urban living and we hope you do too!

Dinara&Jan-Niklas
More ⇩

Job Description

It is hard to say at the moment exactly, but we expect to need help 5 days a week 6-8 hours a day. Any extra day would compensated additionally to the pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment financial analysts

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Not born yet, so he/she (don’t know the gender yet) will be a newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would get a private room and a bike for transportation.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »