Family ID: 1560982

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wiebke

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-Pair,
we are a family of 5 with three children (14, 10 and 8) and live in the North of Hamburg/Germany and seeking for a native speaker as an Au-Pair/ Nanny.
Active, fun and responsible after-school nanny/Au-Pair (native speaker) needed for two girls (10 and 8) in Hamburg-Eidelstedt (Station Elbgaustraße or Krupunder). Duties will include picking up from school, bringing kids to sport school, piano lessons or friends, helping with homework, and creative engagement. Your working hours will be Mo-Fr. from 1:00 until 6:00 pm.
We offer:
your own room/ shared bathroom
German health insurance
German language course
HVV-public transport ticket
pocket money
Au-Pair contract

We are looking forward to hearing from you.... Please send me a short message if you are interested.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen ( 2011, 2013)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Maltese, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Cypriots

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Das Zimmer hat ca. 12 qm2.
Im Haus ist überall Wifi ;-)
Du hast einen eigenen Fernseher und Musikanlage.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »