Family ID: 1572256

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name GIUSEPPE

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello prospective au pair, we are looking forward to you joining our family of four.
Our home is in the Alsterdorf district, which is less than 8 km from the city center (30 min by bike).
Alsterdorf U1 metro station is at 1 km (10 min walking), while Bus stops 292 and 392 are in front of our house.

Mostly of the popular language schools are in the city center. A map is available here:
https://www.hamburg.de/branchenbuch/hamburg/10233053/n0/

Our area is served with several shops, as well as, bars and restaurants and if you like parks you will have plenty of choice at walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a warm, patient and reliable Au Pair, who supports us in our everyday life with children and household, and likes to spend time with our little ones.
Please get in contact so we can start this nice journey together
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project Manager

People living in the house 2 adults and 2 children

Children's/people's age and gender Alessandro is 2,5 ys, male, and Sveva is 6 months female.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern apartment. Despite our house is not huge, we will provide you your own room and bathroom as well as everything you will need when you are with us, including Wifi. Our building has also a nice communal garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »