Family ID: 1630429

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sosi

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
we want a big brother for our two sons who is busy with them, takes care of them, makes sure that they do homework, play together, play sports, have fun.

We have had au pairs for about 8 years and are happy to welcome young people from other countries into our family.

If you have experience with teenagers, can assert yourself and still have fun, you've come to the right place and we look forward to getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Making breakfast, sending children to school, being at home when school is over, making sure that they do their homework, helping to clean up, helping with household chores, ironing
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Tax consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, 2006 und 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Macedonian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair room is approx. 20 m2 in size, has a large window to the garden, you have your own bathroom with toilet, shower and bathtub and a separate entrance. The rooms are in the basement (there is daylight !!!) of our house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »