Family ID: 1739985

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
59
Profile added to the favorite list of 59 candidates in the last 3 weeks
477
Profile Visited by 477 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
Four people live in our family: Jakob is almost eight years old and Johann is 13. We live in Hamburg and it takes 15 minutes to get to the city center. We will also buy the ticket for you.
The bus stop is right outside the front door.
I, Anna, am a dermatologist and leave the house at 7.30 a.m. My husband, Jonathan, is a tax advisor and is at work from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
We have already had four au pairs who really enjoyed living with us in the family.
Our children and we were also very satisfied with the au pairs and we still have a lot of contact with them. We were also invited to the wedding of an au pair. We really enjoyed going there, of course!

We look forward to you!
Anna, Jonathan, Johann and Jakob
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning you wake up Jakob at 6:20 am and he'll brush his teeth and have breakfast with you.
Then you take him to school. Then you go shopping. You have until 3 p.m. to do children's laundry, load the dishwasher and keep the kitchen tidy, plus you have free time.
At 2 p.m. Johann comes home from school and at 3 p.m. you pick up Jakob from school. It's 15 minutes from our house to Jacob's school, after which you do homework with the children. At 6 p.m. we all eat together. You mostly prepare something for dinner. Then you put Jakob to bed and you read to him. The weekends are free. We also have the cleaning lady who always comes on Friday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Tax consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1(Junge, 7 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Croatian, Latvian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have the largest room in the house with your own toilet, bathtub, TV, internet, closet and desk.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »