Family ID: 1784983

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hamburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
my name is Jennifer and my little son Fynn-Mika was born on March 17th, 21st. Unfortunately, my partner died of a heart attack before giving birth, so we are now alone. We live in an apartment in Hamburg Alsterdorf. The district is very nice and centrally located. Your job would be to look after Fynn in the afternoons, evenings and sometimes on weekends and help me around the house. During the day, Fynn is at daycare and I work. When the weather is nice, I like to go to the beach on the Baltic Sea. In our apartment you would have your own room of about 12 square meters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have experience in childcare for babies. The tasks also include helping around the house (cleaning, cooking, washing) and going shopping. I expect an open and reliable person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Baby, männlich,2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
I live in a three-room apartment with 73 square meters. Your room is about 13 square meters. Of course you have WIFI, a bed and cupboards. We are welcome to talk about other things.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »