Family ID: 1825522

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ann-Mari

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 28 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair / Nanny,

we are a young family with an 1,5 year old son. Our second son will be born by the end of july 2021. So our little family isgrowing. We live in a big appartement right in the city center in Hamburg. So in Hamburg we reach everything by foot in minutes. We love the urban surrounding. At the weekens we love to go to the countryside, where we have a family weekend get away close to the see. We go for swiming and playing tennis and have bbqs there.
We need someone whohelps us with the daily routin (mainly in the afternoon) goto playgrounds with our son Cuno and have fun with him in the afternoons.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have someone who has already a bit of experiences with little kids or newborns but its not a must. We would love the au pair o nanny to be a part of our family and to support us as we both work quiet a lot. Although i will get my baby end of July i would love to work from home a bit. Therefore we would like to have someone who supports us in the daily business and mainly is a "friend" for Cuno our son and spend th afternoons with him! We are looking forward to hear from you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Ein Baby wird im Juli geboren und ein Kind ist 1,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Bhutanese, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Malaysian, Mauritian, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Thai, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi ad the Au Pair has a 25sqm romm for her own. We have a room with a toilet just for the au pair. However, we would share one aother big bathroom until we move to the big house in Oktober 2021. :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »