Family ID: 1926611

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
61
Profile added to the favorite list of 61 candidates in the last 3 weeks
513
Profile Visited by 513 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are a German-Argentine family who live in a house in Hamburg and have 2 little boys. German and Spanish are spoken at home and we are a very international family. My husband and I are employed and our boys are going to kindergarten. We are looking for support that will help us to reconcile family, work and household. In addition, I would like the children to improve their Spanish and we can teach you German as an au pair and bring you closer to German culture. We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly this would be to look after the children, i. H. Drive to the day care center and pick them up or, if she is sick or the day care center is closed, to look after her at home. The big son is always at home once a week. Furthermore, we would be happy if you had fun, sometimes cooking for the children or the family and, like all members, help with the household.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 männlich 2016 und 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Colombian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an au pair, you would have your own room with us and also your own small bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »