Family ID: 2003537

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 09 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!
We are a family of 4 (although dad currently lives 370 km away; however, we hope that this will change in the next few weeks or months) with a 5-year-old daughter and a 9-year-old son. We live in a row house in the heart of Hamburg next to a beautiful park.
Shopping and entertainment venues are within easy reach - as are the language schools. It is also not far to the sea (North and Baltic Sea).
We are a very happy family and we do a lot together. We would like to welcome you soon as our new family member!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would love to have an au pair who would like to come to Germany to live here. We can help to get off to a good start in a new life in Germany that will stay with us for a long time, integrate into our family as a new family member. We would like to share everything beautiful with you. We want you to be reliable, honest and punctual and to become a team with us that helps and supports one another and can always rely on one another and is there for one another. By the way, my children are half-Latinos, but they don't speak Spanish.
It would be great if you really enjoy cooking, as this would be one of your tasks. You fit in particularly well with us if you also like to have fun, like to listen to music and dance and would like to join our activities and celebrations (Easter, Christmas, etc. or just like that).
Honest communication is important to us. We always find a solution for everything if we stick together and show each other. Of course, we also take your wishes and plans into account.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Junge: 2012, Mädchen: 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can see your room on the photos. You share the bathroom with the children.
Since we only have 5 rooms, I would have to use the desk in your room during the day from around 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the latest, unfortunately this cannot be set up any other way. Of course I don't look at your things and I certainly don't touch them. In the evenings, on weekends and on German public holidays, I will never enter your room without your permission. I only use your desk during the day to work without looking at your private things, while you are at work or in the language school anyway.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »