Family ID: 2030000

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ben

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
284
Profile Visited by 284 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a young, nice, sporty family. We (Mina and I) had twins in December 2020: Daniel and David.
In March 2022 Mina and I will be working full-time again, so we need help with our kids, who you can look after in the afternoon as soon as they come back from kindergarten :)

We live in a very modern, beautiful, bright apartment with a huge balcony. Hamburg Zoo, for which we have annual tickets, is right around the corner. In 3 minutes you can reach the subway, with which you are in Hamburg city center in 10 minutes.

We look forward to welcoming you soon. You will be very fond of Daniel and David, because they both laugh soooo much :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning at around 8 o'clock you have breakfast with us and help to dress the children.
You usually have time for yourself in the morning to afternoon. Occasionally you could help us do the children's laundry.
At around 3 p.m. you pick up the children from the day-care center. Then you give them an afternoon snack and play with them. At around 6 p.m. you prepare dinner, feed the children and get them ready for bed. From 7 p.m. Mina and I take over the children: So you have time for yourself again.

At the weekend, Mina would like to do something every now and then: cinema, theater, etc. That is why we need your help every now and then during the day or in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daniel, 1 Jahr, männlich
David, 1 Jahr, männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a great, large room of about 20 square meters, bright, with large windows. You also have your own, modern bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »