Family ID: 2178922

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Svea

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
42
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
460
Profile Visited by 460 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are located in Hamburg Volksdorf, a nice and family-friendly suburb in the northern part of Hamburg. It‘s 30min to the city center using the subway. The train station is right around the corner, approx. a three-minute walk from our home.

We have a private garden to relax, read and play with the kids. Right behind our backyard there is a small nature reserve for taking a walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we both work, we would like you to take care of our kids when they are not in kindergarden. My husband has his office in our house, though, so most of the time he will be available, if help is needed.

We also appreciate any helping hand in our household, but that is clearly not your main task.

You will have plenty of free time and most weekends off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month male
3 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own cozy room (approx 18 sqm) with separate entrance and a private bathroom with shower.

Your room will be fully furnished. We will provide you with a bed, a TV, wifi, a table to study and/or eat and a small refrigerator for drinks.

We will share our kitchen, living area and pretty much every thing else with you. Our home will be your home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »