Family ID: 2202189

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nele

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are Ali, Nele and the twins Yara and Kian. We live in the north of Germany, in Hamburg. Here we have a house with a garden, about 30 minutes from the city center.
We are a German-Iranian family and speak both German and Farsi at home, but most of the time German :-) . Ali and Nele also speak English fluently.

Nele is a wedding officiant and singer. Ali is a dentist and entrepreneur.

We are an open, warm and open-minded family. Our greatest passion is traveling and spending time together.

We have already gained experience with aupairs.
Maybe you'll soon be part of our family.

Sounds interesting to you? Just write a message and tell us, why you should be our next Aupair. :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Danish, English, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Iranian, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Latvian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Tunisian, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own small room, including a small bathroom with shower and window. Of course we also have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »