Family ID: 2252754

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ulrike

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
We are a family with three girls (5, 8, 10) in Hamburg. At home we speak German and French. We live in a large house with a garden near the Alster, Hamburg's famous inner-city lake.
We are looking forward to a nice au pair who can take over from Claudia, who will unfortunately leave us to continue her studies. We have a lot of experience with au pairs, who usually leave us at C1 level.
Family is very important to us, as are clear rules and healthy principles. We are a very happy family, we respect private space and have a lot of experience in making aupair life a great time.
It takes 5 minutes by bike to get to the city center and the Hamburg Dammtor train station is also nearby. There are numerous language courses here (for which we pay, of course) and everything that Hamburg has to offer is therefore very easy and quick to reach.

Ulrike and I are vaccinated and would request that you be vaccinated as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need support every day after school (usually 4pm) until around 7:30pm. It's either driving the kids somewhere, playing with the kids, cleaning their room with you and getting them ready for bed. We don't need much support at the weekend, and when we do, it's mainly in the evenings. However, we always clarify this regularly in advance so that you can plan your time well.
We are happy if you cook or bake with us, but only if you enjoy it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big house where every girl has her own room. You would have your own room with a sunny balcony and your own bathroom on the same floor. We respect privacy very much.
We have a playground in the garden and also a lot of common areas.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »