Family ID: 2267581

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Ruhin

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Profile added to the favorite list of 58 candidates in the last 3 weeks
645
Profile Visited by 645 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Invitation letter to the au pair

Dear au pairs,

I Ruhin A. would like to invite you as our au pair to Hamburg, Germany.

Your stay should start as soon as possible and should last at least 9 months.
I would be very happy to take part in this intercultural exchange and that I can help you improve your language skills and learn more about German culture. During your stay you will support me in looking after Alicia Negin (4 year old child). Some of your tasks are:
Housekeeping, cooking, laundry, shopping, babysitting.

During your time with us I expect you to work a maximum of 25 hours per week
work You also have 2 days off per week to explore our country
get to know. I will also arrange the workflow in such a way that there is enough time for
the language course. For your support, I will pay you pocket money of €300 per month. I also pay for your health insurance
the case of illness and accidents for the length of your stay with our family
secured.

I assure you that I will cover your expenses during the Au Pair stay
come up. I am very happy to welcome you as a family member and more about
to experience your culture.

Best regards
Ruhin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be good if you had experience in cooking and food preparation - since I am self-employed I often eat out and it would be nice to be able to eat together at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interpreter

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 16-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »