Family ID: 2597382

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Hamburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

we are a happy family with 3 small children. We live on the outskirts of a big city in the north of Germany and are looking for a new AuPair girl for our family. We do a lot and have a lot of fun together.
There are many things to do in our city: language courses, many different sports, shopping centers, cinemas, museums, etc. You can reach everything by public transport.

We are looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our AuPair should have a good knowledge of German, as our children only speak German. As our AuPair, you would take on some household chores and, of course, take care of our children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German


Importance of religion

Employment Self employed / Official

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Beninese, Danish, Eritrean, Estonian, Finnish, French, Gambian, Ghanaian, Guam, Ivorian, Kenyan, Korean, Latvian, Malagasy, Malawian, Malaysian, Mauritian, Mozambican, Namibian, Norwegian, Filipino, Zambian, Swedish, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwean, South-African, Tanzanian, Thai, Togolese, Ugandan, Vietnamese, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our children go to kindergarten in the morning. In the afternoon they often do sports or meet up with friends.
I am currently working in my office at home, my husband is driving into town to the office.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has its own room in our house. WiFi is available. We provide our AuPair with a bicycle.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »